Featured Video: Mary Washington Brooks “Bring it on Home to me

Mary Washington Brooks and her hard hitting Allstar band scores again and add their on flavor to an old Sam Cooke Classic, a crowd pleaser by any stretch of the imagination and another solid performance At her Holiday Park Concert with Jake Luger on Keyboards,Stueyblue on Sax,John Zack on Lead Guitar , Joe Beard on Bass guitar,Jerry Creapeau on Drums and Gustavo Lesconta on Harmonica

Published in: on October 24, 2010 at 11:18 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossharpchronicles.wordpress.com/2010/10/24/featured-video-mary-washington-brooks-bring-it-on-home-to-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: