Featured Video: Eric Burdon – Bring It On Home To Me

Eric Burdon & The Animals – ‘Bring It On Home To Me’, Estival Jazz Lugano, Piazza della Riforma, Switzerland, July 8, 2006.

Eric Burdon – vocals (accompanied by George Clinton)
Eric McFadden – guitar
Paula O’Rourke – bass
Red Young – keyboards
Wally Ingram – drums

Published in: on December 12, 2010 at 4:27 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossharpchronicles.wordpress.com/2010/12/12/featured-video-eric-burdon-bring-it-on-home-to-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: